Home   |   Webmail   |   Members Login   |   Career   |   Contact Us
ABOUT MENU
 
Organization
The constitution can be downloaded here: IWSS Constitution (38 Kb)

The Society is governed by the following officers:
  • President
  • President elect (Vice President)
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Past-President
  • Ex-Officio

President:
Dr. Nilda Roma-Burgos
1366 W. Altheimer Drive
University of Arkansas, USA
Phone: +1-479-575-3955
Email: nburgos@uark.edu,   president@iwss.info
Treasurer:
Dr. Ian Burke
Washington State Univ., USA
Phone: +1-509-335-2858
Email: icburke@wsu.edu, treasurer@iwss.info
Vice President:
Dr. Samunder Singh
Haryana Agri. Univ., India
Phone: +91-9416007242,
Email: sam4884@gmail.com, vice-president@iwss.info
Past president:
Dr. Albert Fischer
University of California-Davis, USA
Phone: +1-530-400-8222
Email: ajfischer@ucdavis.edupastpresident@iwss.info
Secretary
Dr. Do-Soon Kim
Seoul National Univ., Korea
Phone: +82-2-880-4542
Email: dosoonkim@snu.ac.kr, secretary@iwss.info
Ex-Officio:
Dr. Baruch Rubin
The Hebrew Univ. of Jerusalem, Israel
Phone: (972)-8-948-9248
E-mail: rubin@agri.huji.ac.il,, exofficio@iwss.info



Copyright © 2012, International Weed Science Society, All rights reserved Website Designed & Developed by : iNET Business Hub